JULY - DEC 2012


ST. LOUIS BIG BAND LOGO

CLICK HERE TO GO TO 2013

 

DECEMBER 2012

 

St. Matthias The Apostle Catholic Church - New Years Eve with The St. Louis Big Band

Monday, December 31, 2012 - 9:00PM - 1:00AM

Gig #63 - 2nd Appearance at St. Matthias

 

Four Points By Sheraton

Saturday, December 15, 2012 - Evening

Gig #62

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, December 14, 2012 - 8:00PM

Gig #61 - 11th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

Drury Lodge Cape Girardeau

Saturday, December 8, 2012 - Evening

Gig #60

 

The Venue Cape Girardeau

Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 2:00PM

Gig #59

 

NOVEMBER 2012

 

Andre's West - Marine Corps Ball

Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 7:30PM

Gig #58

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, November 9, 2012 - 8:00PM

Gig #57 - 10th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

Washington Knights of Columbus Hall

Saturday, November 3, 2012 - Evening

Gig #56

 

OCTOBER 2012

 

S. Broadway Knights of Columbus Hall

Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 7:30PM

Gig #55

 

Band is 2 Years Old

Friday, October 19, 2012 - 6:30PM

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, October 12, 2012 - 8:00PM

Gig #54 - 9th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

Jonesburg Community Hall

Saturday, October 6, 2012 - Afternoon

Gig #53

 

The Penthouse Club

Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 10:00PM

Gig #52

 

SEPTEMBER 2012

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, September 14, 2012 - 8:00PM

Gig #51 - 8th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

Chesterfield Amphitheater

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Gig #50

 

Fox 2 News In the Morning

Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 9:00AM - 10:00AM

Gig #49

 

AUGUST 2012

 

Kemoll's - Top of The Met

Saturday, August 11, 2012 - Evening

Gig #48

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, August 10, 2012 - 8:00PM

Gig #47 - 7th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

JULY 2012

 

Private Residence - House Springs, MO

Saturday, July 28, 2012 - Evening

Gig #46

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, July 13, 2012 - 8:00PM

Gig #45 - 6th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

 

CLICK HERE TO GO TO JANUARY - JUNE 2012


STL BIG BAND

314-608-5721 - BOOKING@STLBIGBAND.COM