JAN-MAY 2013


STLBB LOGO

CLICK HERE TO GO TO JUNE - DECEMBER 2013

 

MAY 2013

 

St. Louis Union Station Grand Hall

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Gig #79 - 2nd Appearance at St. Louis Union Station Grand Hall

 

The Peabody Hotel Memphis

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Gig #78

 

St. Sabina Catholic Church

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Gig #77

 

The Plaza Event Center Columbia

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Gig #76

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom - Benefit for Join Hands E. St. Louis

Friday, May 10, 2013

Gig #75 - 16th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

Six Flags St. Louis

Saturday, May 5, 2013

Gig #74

 

Forest Park World's Fair Pavilion

Friday, May 3, 2013 - Evening

Gig #73

 

St. Matthias the Apostle Catholic Church

Friday, May 3, 2013 - Afternoon

Gig #72 - 3rd Appearance at St. Matthias Catholic Church

 

APRIL 2013

 

Backstreet Jazz & Blues Club

Friday, April 26, 2013

Gig #71 

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom - With special guests The Thin Dimes

Friday, April 12, 2013 - 8:00PM

Gig #70 - 15th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

MARCH 2013

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom - With special guests The Starlighters Swingin' Big Band from Washington, MO

Friday, March 17, 2013 - 8:00PM

Gig #69 - 14th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

FEBRUARY 2013

 

Zion United Methodist Church

Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 7:00PM

Gig #68 - 5th Appearance at Zion UMC

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, February 8, 2013 - 8:00PM

Gig #67 - 13th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

JANUARY 2013

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, January 11, 2013 - 8:00PM

Gig #66 - 12th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom
 

The Chapel - Special guests of the Funky Fresh Trio from Denver, Co.

Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 7:30PM

Gig #65

 

America's Center

Saturday, January 5, 2013 - Afternoon

Gig #64

 

CLICK HERE TO GO TO 2012


ST. LOUIS BIG BAND LOGO

314-608-5721 - BOOKING@STLBIGBAND.COM