JAN-JUNE 2014


STL Big Band Logo

Concerts On The Lawn presents The St. Louis Big Band in "A Fanfare to America"

Zion United Methodist Church - 1603 Union Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 7:30 pm - Free - Concert will be moved indoors if rain is predicted

Gig #130 - 10th appearance at Zion UMC

 

 

Satchmo's Bar & Grill - 13375 Olive Blvd, Chesterfield, MO 63017

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 9 pm - 1 am

Gig #129

 

The Sheldon Concert Hall - 3648 Washington Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63108

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:30 pm

 Gig #128 - 3rd Appearance at The Sheldon Concert Hall

 

 

St. Louis University High School

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - Evening (Private)

Gig #127

 

Decatur Conference Center

Saturday, June 7, 2014 - Afternoon (Private)

Gig #126

 

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom - 3354 Iowa Ave, St. Louis, MO 63118

Friday, June 6, 2014 - 8 pm - Buy Tickets Online or charge by phone 314-608-5721

Gig #125 - 25th appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

Columns Logo

The Columns Banquet Center - 711 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 11:00AM - 4:00PM - Free

Gig #124 - 2nd Appearance at The Columns

 

MAY 2014

 

Private Residence - Frontenac

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Evening (Private)

Gig #123

 

The Missouri Botanical Garden

Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Evening (Private)

Gig #122

 

 

Logo

The Clarion at the Airport - 9600 Natural Bridge Rd, St Louis, MO 63134

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 8 am - 11 am - Sunday Brunch

Gig #121 - 2nd Appearance at The Clarion

 

 

Foam - 3359 S. Jefferson Ave, St. Louis, MO

Friday, May 16, 2014 - $5.00 - Buy Tickets Online or charge by phone 314-608-5721

Gig #120

 

Clarion Logo

The Clarion at the Airport - 9600 Natural Bridge Rd, St Louis, MO 63134

Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 8 am - 11 am - Sunday Brunch

Gig #119


St. Louis Big Band Gatsby Night at The Casa Loma Ballroom - 3354 Iowa Ave, St. Louis, MO 63118

Friday, May 9, 2014 - 8 pm - $10.00 - Buy Tickets Online or charge by phone 314-608-5721

Gig #118 - 24th appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

Parc Provence

Parc Provence - St. Louis, MO

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - Afternoon (Private)

Gig #117

 

APRIL 2014

 

Off White Indie Wedding Show - The Old Post Office - 815 Olive St, St. Louis, MO 63101

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 11:30AM - 3:00PM - $10.00

Gig #116

 

 

Washington Knights of Columbus - 1121 Columbus Dr, Washington, MO

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 5:00PM - 9:00PM - $5.00

Gig #115

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom - 3354 Iowa Ave, St. Louis, MO 63118

Friday, April 11, 2014 - 8 pm - Buy Tickets Online or charge by phone 314-608-5721

Gig #114 - 23rd appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

MARCH 2014

 

Recording Sessions at Firebrand Recording Studios

Sunday, Feb. 23 - Thursday Feb 27, 2014

 

 

 

FEBRUARY 2014

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom - 3354 Iowa Ave, St. Louis, MO 63118 - Special Valentine Day Performance

Friday, February 14, 2014 - 8 pm - Buy Tickets Online or charge by phone 314-608-5721

Gig #113 - 22nd appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

 

JANUARY 2014

 

The Coronado Ballroom

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - Evening (Private)

Gig #112

 

 

Recording Sessions at Firebrand Recording Studios

Sunday, Feb. 23 - Thursday Feb 27, 2014

 

 

 

CLICK HERE TO GO TO 2013

 


St. Louis Big Band Logo

314-608-5721 - BOOKING@STLBIGBAND.COM