JAN-JUNE 2012


STL BIG BAND

CLICK HERE TO GO TO JULY - DECEMBER 2012

 

JUNE 2012

 

Hyatt Regency at The Arch - Rooftop Terrace

Saturday, June 30, 2012 - Evening

Gig #44

 

Overlook Farm

Saturday, June 23, 2012 - Evening

Gig #43

 

Zion United Methodist Church

Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 7:00PM

Gig #42 - 4th Appearance at Zion UMC

 

The Sheldon Concert Hall

Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 7:30PM

Gig #41

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, June 08, 2012 - 8:30PM - 11:30PM

Gig #40 - 5th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

Missouri History Museum

Saturday, June 2, 2012 - 3:00PM

Gig #39

 

MAY 2012

 

St. Louis University - Busch Student Center

Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Afternoon

Gig #38

 

Hidden Lake Winery

Saturday, May 19, 2012 - Evening

Gig #37

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, May 18, 2012 - 8:30PM

Gig #36 - 4th Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

APRIL 2012

 

 

Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic Church

Friday, April 20, 2012 - 6:30PM

Gig #35

 

MARCH 2012

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, March 30, 2012 - 8:30PM

Gig #34 - 3rd Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

Midwest Music Conservatory

Saturday, March 24, 2012 - 10:00AM

Gig #33

 

FEBRUARY 2012

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom

Friday, February 24, 2012 - 8:30PM

Gig #32 - 2nd Appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

 

Zion United Methodist Church

Friday, February 12, 2012

Gig #31 - 3rd Appearance at Zion UMC

 

The Columns Banquet Center

Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 12:45PM

Gig #30

 

JANUARY 2012

 

The Tivoli Theater - Contract appearance as house band for cont. worship service

Sunday, January 1, 2012 - 10:00AM

Gig #29 - 15th Appearance at the Tivoli Theater

 

 

CLICK HERE TO GO TO 2011

 


STLBB

314-608-5721 - BOOKING@STLBIGBAND.COM