July 2016 - 2017 (ALL)


BIG BAND LOGO

CLICK HERE TO GO TO PUBLIC BOOKINGS

 

TIMELINE (All Gigs, Future to Past)

In addition to public bookings The St. Louis Big Band maintains an active schedule of private bookings that include, studio, wedding & corporate dates.  All bookings are listed here on our timeline from the future to the past. 

 

2018

 

Private Residence - Olive Branch, MS

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Evening (Private)

Gig #301 - Our first appearance in Mississippi

 

 

Camp Mitchell - Morrilton, AR

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Evening (Private)

Gig #300 - Our 3rd appearance in AR

 

2017

December 2017

 

The Clayton Plaza Hotel - Clayton, MO

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #299

 

 

NOVEMBER 2017

 

Old Hickory Golf Club - St. Peters, MO

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #298

 

OCTOBER 2017

 

The Hotel Blackhawk - Davenport, IA

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #297 - Our 5th appearance in Iowa

 

The Hotel at Kirkwood Center - Cedar Rapids, IA

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #296 - Our 2nd appearance at The Kirkwood Center

 

Sunset Country Club - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #295

 

The Brown Hotel - Louisville, KY

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #294

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

 

Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel - Chicago, IL

Friday, September 29, 2017

Gig#293 - Our 2nd appearance at the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel

 

Big Cedar Lodge - Branson, MO

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Gig #292 - Our 2nd appearance at Big Cedar Lodge

 

AUGUST 2017

 

Private - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (Private)

Gig #291 - Our 6th appearance in WI

 

Ozaukee Country Club - Mequon, WI

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (Private)

Gig #290 - Our 5th appearance in WI

 

JULY 2017

 

Patrick Haley Mansion - Joliet, IL

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #289

 

The Christy - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #288

 

JUNE 2017

 

Sunnyview Expo Center - Oshwosh, WI

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Evening 

Gig #286 - Our 4th appearance in Wisconsin

 

De Soto Rotary Fundraiser - De Soto High School Auditorium - 815 Amvets Dr, De Soto, MO 63020

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 7:30PM

Gig #286 - Our 2nd year for the De Soto Rotary

TICKETING INFO HERE

The Crystal Room - Wisconsin Dells, WI

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Afternoon (Private) 

Gig #285 - Our 3rd apperance in Wisconsin

Forest Park World's Fair Pavilion - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #284 - Our 3rd appearance at World's Fair Pavilion

 

The Coronado Ballroom - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #283 - Our 3rd appearance at the Coronado Ballroom

 

Little Piney Lodge - Hermann, MO

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #282

 

May 2017

 

Private Residence - Wildwood, MO

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #281

 

The Glendale Jazz Fest 2017 - Glendale, MO

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:00PM (Free Public Performance)

Gig #280

Ticketing Info Here

 

The Missouri History Museum - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #279 - Our 2nd appearance at The Missouri History Museum

 

APRIL 2017

Country Club of Missouri - Columbia, MO

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #278

 

Majorette - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #277 - Our 2nd apperance at this hot new venue! 

 

MARCH 2017

 

St. Charles Convention Center - St. Charles, MO

Monday, March 27, 2017

Gig #276

 

Windows on Washington - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Gig #275 - Our 2nd appearance at Windows On Washington

 

Forest Park Visitors Center - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Gig #274

 

The Boo Cat Club - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Gig #273

 

FEBRUARY 2017

 

The Coronado Ballroom - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #272 - Our 2nd appearance at the Coronado Ballroom

 

Fat Friday Mardi Gras Party - Chesterfield, MO

Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:00PM  - Incarnate Word Parish - 13416 Olive Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017

Gig #271 - Our 2nd appearance at Incarnate Word

Ticketing Info Here

 

Boot Hill Casino & Resort - Dodge City, KS

Saturday, February 17, 2017 - Evening

Gig #270 - Our 2nd appearance in the state of Kansas

 

The City Museum - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #269 - Our 2nd appearance at The City Museum

 

 

 

JANUARY 2017

 

The Simmons Center - 800 Chisholm Trail Pkwy, Duncan, OK

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:30PM

Gig #268 - This marks the 12th state that the band has performed in.

Ticketing Info Here

 

2016

DECEMBER 2016

 

Fort Wayne Country Club - Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, December 31, 2016 - Evening

Gig #267 - Our 3rd appearance in IN

 

St. Louis Union Station - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Evening

Gig #266 - Our 6th appearance at St. Louis Union Station

 

The Ivory Theater - St. Louis, MO

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 3:00PM

Gig #265 - Our fourth appearance at The Ivory Theater

Ticketing Info Here

 

Majorette - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Evening

Gig #264 - Our first appearance at this HOT new venue.

 

Redemption Church - 3550 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Knoxville, TN

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 10:30AM

Gig #263 - Our 4th appearance in TN

 

NOVEMBER 2016

 

The Knickerbocker Hotel - Chicago, IL

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - Evening

Gig #262 - Our 4th appearance in Chicago

 

The Grain Exchange - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #261 - Our 2nd appearance in WI

 

 

 

Friendship Village - St. Louis, MO

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #260

Ray's of Kelso Plaza Banquet Center - Cape Girardeau, MO

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #259

 

OCTOBER 2016

 

Sugarland Barn - Arena, WI

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #258 - This marks the 11th state that the band has performed in.

 

The Vino Gallery - St. Louis, MO

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 2:00PM-5:00PM      

Gig #257

 

The Grand Opera House - St. Charles, MO

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - Evening (Private, Quintet Only)

Gig #256

 

 

The STL Big Band is 6 Years Old

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 

 

 

Antler Hill Barn at The Biltmore Estate - Asheville, NC

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #255 - This marks the 10th state that the band has performed in

 

CEDAR RAPIDS AERIAL

The Hotel at Kirkwood Center - Cedar Rapids, IA

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #254 - Our 3rd appearance in Iowa

 

The Caramel Room at Bissinger's - St. Louis, MO

Friday, October 7, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #253

 

Big Cedar Lodge - Branson, MO

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #252

 

The Cheshire Saint Louis - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Gig #251

The Cheshire was the filming location of the wedding shower scene in George Clooney's "Up In The Air"

 

SEPTEMBER 2016

 

The Four Seas - St. Louis, MO

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #250 - Our 2nd Appearance at the Four Seas

 

The Intercontinental Hotel - Poolside - Kansas City, MO

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #249 - Our 2nd Appearance at The Intercontinental Hotel

 

TBD - Jackson, TN

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - TBD (Private)

Gig #248 - Our 3rd appearance in TN

 

The Intercontinental Hotel - Rooftop Ballroom - Kansas City, MO

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #247

 

Overlook Farm - Clarksville, MO

Sunday, September 4, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #246

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom - 3354 Iowa Ave, St. Louis, MO 63118

Friday, September 2, 2016 - 8 pm

Gig #245 - Our 37th appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

Ticketing Info Here

Artists that have graced the historic Casa Loma stage include Frank Sinatra, Glenn Miller, Nat King Cole & many others.

 

AUGUST 2016

 

St. Louis Union Station - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, August 20, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #244 - Our 5th appearance at St. Louis Union Station

Prior to a multi-million dollar renovation "Escape from New York" was filmed here.

Zion United Methodist Church - 1603 Union Rd, St. Louis, MO, 63125

Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:30PM - Free & Open To The Public

Gig #243 - Our 16th appearance at Zion UMC

 

Print

 

Recording at Shock City Studios - St. Louis, MO

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Ranked as one of the top recording studios in the country.

 

 

The Franklin Room in Soulard - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #242

 

Private - Hot Springs, AR

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #241 - Our 2nd appearance in AR

 

JULY 2016

 

Chicago History Museum - Chicago, IL

Sunday, July 31, 2016 (Private)

Gig #240

 

University of Chicago - Ida Noyes Hall - Chicago, IL

Sunday, July 31, 2016 (Private)

Gig #239

 

Willis Tower Skydeck - Chicago, IL

Saturday, July 30, 2016 (Private)

Gig #238

 

Carl Perkins Civic Center (United Way Event w/ Payton Manning) - Jackson, TN

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #237

 

The Fox Theater - St. Louis, MO

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #236

 

Zion United Methodist Church - 1603 Union Rd, St. Louis, MO, 63125

Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30PM - Free & Open To The Public

Gig #235 - Our 15th appearance at Zion UMC

 

The Schlafly Tap Room - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #234

 

Aspen Center at Innsbrook - Metro St. Louis, MO

Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #233

 

The Lodge at Welch Allyn - Syracuse, NY

Saturday, July 2, 2016 (Private)

Gig #232 - NY is the 9th state that the band has performed in

 

 

CLICK HERE TO GO TO JANUARY - JUNE 2016

 


BIG BAND LOGO

314-608-5721 - BOOKING@STLBIGBAND.COM