2016 & 2017 (ALL)


BIG BAND LOGO

CLICK HERE TO GO TO PUBLIC BOOKINGS

 

TIMELINE (All Gigs, Future to Past)

In addition to public bookings The St. Louis Big Band maintains an active schedule of private bookings that include, studio, wedding & corporate dates.  All bookings are listed here on our timeline from the future to the past. 

Note: if you are planning a event and your date is already filled please CONTACT US, based on which service is already booked (quartet, 9 piece, 12 piece, or 18 piece) we may still have availability.

 

2017

 

AUGUST 2017

 

Private - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #271 - Our 3rd appearance in WI

 

JULY 2017

 

Patrick Haley Mansion - Joliet, IL

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #270

 

JUNE 2017

 

Chandler Hill Vineyards - Defiance, MO

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #269 - Our 2nd appearance at Chandler Hill

 

The Coronado Ballroom - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #268 - Our 3rd appearance at the Coronado Ballroom

 

APRIL 2017

Country Club of Missouri - Columbia, MO

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Evening (Private)

Gig #267

 

MARCH 2017

 

St. Charles Convention Center - St. Charles, MO

Monday, March 27, 2017

Gig #266

 

Windows on Washington - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Gig #265 - Our 2nd appearance at Windows On Washington

 

The Boo Cat Club - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Gig #264

 

FEBRUARY 2017

 

The Coronado Ballroom - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Gig #263 - Our 2nd appearance at the Coronado Ballroom

 

JANUARY 2017

 

The Simmons Center - 800 Chisholm Trail Pkwy, Duncan, OK

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:30PM

Gig #262 - This marks the 12th state that the band has performed in.

Ticketing Info Here

 

2016

DECEMBER 2016

 

Fort Wayne Country Club - Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, December 31, 2016 - Evening

Gig #261 - Our 3rd appearance in IN

 

St. Louis Union Station - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Evening

Gig #260 - Our 6th appearance at St. Louis Union Station

 

NOVEMBER 2016

 

2016 House a Hero Gala USO Gala - Soldiers and Sailors Coliseum - Evansville, IN

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 5:00PM

Gig #259 - Our 2nd appearance at The Soldiers & Sailors Coliseum

Ticketing Info Here

 

The Grand Opera House - St. Charles, MO

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #258 - Our 2nd appearance at The Grand Opera House

 

 

The Grain Exchange - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #257 - Our 2nd appearance in WI

 

 

 

Ray's of Kelso Plaza Banquet Center - Cape Girardeau, MO

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #256

 

OCTOBER 2016

 

Sugarland Barn - Arena, WI

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #255 - This marks the 11th state that the band has performed in.

 

The Grand Opera House - St. Charles, MO

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - Evening (Private, Quintet Only)

Gig #254

 

 

The STL Big Band is 6 Years Old

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 

 

 

Antler Hill Barn at The Biltmore Estate - Asheville, NC

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #253 - This marks the 10th state that the band has performed in

 

The Caramel Room at Bissinger's - St. Louis, MO

Friday, October 7, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #252

 

The Cheshire Saint Louis - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Gig #251

The Cheshire was the filming location of the wedding shower scene in George Clooney's "Up In The Air"

 

SEPTEMBER 2016

 

The Four Seas - St. Louis, MO

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #250 - Our 2nd Appearance at the Four Seas

 

The Intercontinental Hotel - Poolside - Kansas City, MO

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #249 - Our 2nd Appearance at The Intercontinental Hotel

 

TBD - Jackson, TN

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - TBD (Private)

Gig #248 - Our 2nd appearance in TN

 

The Intercontinental Hotel - Rooftop Ballroom - Kansas City, MO

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #247

 

Overlook Farm - Clarksville, MO

Sunday, September 4, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #246

 

The Casa Loma Ballroom - 3354 Iowa Ave, St. Louis, MO 63118

Friday, September 2, 2016 - 8 pm

Gig #245 - Our 37th appearance at Casa Loma Ballroom

Ticketing Info Here

Artists that have graced the historic Casa Loma stage include Frank Sinatra, Glenn Miller, Nat King Cole & many others.

 

AUGUST 2016

 

St. Louis Union Station - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, August 20, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #244 - Our 5th appearance at St. Louis Union Station

Prior to a multi-million dollar renovation "Escape from New York" was filmed here.

Zion United Methodist Church - 1603 Union Rd, St. Louis, MO, 63125

Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:30PM - Free & Open To The Public

Gig #243 - Our 16th appearance at Zion UMC

 

The Franklin Room in Soulard - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #242

 

Private - Hot Springs, AR

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #241 - Our 2nd appearance in AR

 

JULY 2016

 

Chicago History Museum - Chicago, IL

Sunday, July 31, 2016 (Private)

Gig #240

 

University of Chicago - Ida Noyes Hall - Chicago, IL

Sunday, July 31, 2016 (Private)

Gig #239

 

Willis Tower Skydeck - Chicago, IL

Saturday, July 30, 2016 (Private)

Gig #238

 

Carl Perkins Civic Center (United Way Event w/ Payton Manning) - Jackson, TN

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #237

 

The Fox Theater - St. Louis, MO

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #236

 

Zion United Methodist Church - 1603 Union Rd, St. Louis, MO, 63125

Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30PM - Free & Open To The Public

Gig #235 - Our 15th appearance at Zion UMC

 

The Schlafly Tap Room - St. Louis, MO

Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #234

 

Aspen Center at Innsbrook - Metro St. Louis, MO

Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Evening (Private)

Gig #233

 

The Lodge at Welch Allyn - Syracuse, NY

Saturday, July 2, 2016 (Private)

Gig #232 - NY is the 9th state that the band has performed in

 

 

CLICK HERE TO GO TO JANUARY - JUNE 2016

 


BIG BAND LOGO

314-608-5721 - BOOKING@STLBIGBAND.COM